Too much

Hi there!
I am a thirty something girl, living on top of the world (geographically).
I am too positive, too cheerful, I talk to much and I think far too highly of people. At least that’s what THEY say.

This is why I started this blog, to get to empty my head without annoying everybody!

When you stumble upon some of my misspellings please just ignore them. I am learning English through work, but I still get some words wrong ๐Ÿ™‚
I will probably blog from my phone most of the time, and there is no spellchecker on that wordpress app ๐Ÿ™‚

I will probably write about girly-stuff like:
Makeup
High street fasion
Music
Shopping
My dog
Gardening
Skiing and Snow
TV-series and movies
Relationships
Work

and I will probably add a serious mountain of pictures taken with my phone!

Leave a Reply

