Good comunication – marketing and politics

So I hate marketing. At least the quick and easy one. Every time I see an add, I get a big wrinkle in my forehead. The skeptical girl is on the loose! And I will probably not shock me or any one I know, if I hate it!

This video how ever…. I did not hate. On the contrary. I recognize this video as an ad for Obama, but still it is some of the best communication and…. marketing I have ever seen. I hope there is more to come! Please put this video in the school books for marketing students!

I do not live in America, I have even never been there, so I can not say if all the content in this video is the sole truth or not. But as a person who is skeptical to marketing, I am intrigued!

Are you?

Leave a Reply

