Yessss! My new studded mouse flats

This friday afternoon I order myself the shoes I have had on my Want list for ages! Marc by Marc Jacobs ballet flats Mouse. And as they now are available with studs I thought that it would be a nice change! I have never tried Shopbop.com before and was a bit sceptic, but WOW. I ordered the shoes on friday around four pm, and it arrived here in Europe monday at noon. From the States! Thats insane! I will go back for sure!

I always dress up a bit too much, so these mouses will rock every outfit a bit down and out of the box, don’t you think??

20120820-164842.jpg

20120820-164858.jpg

Leave a Reply

