1 Blazer 3 different styles

1 Blazer 3 different styles

I just bought myself a new blazer, and I am playing around with some outfits and styles. I bought it for work as my old one, was ohhh soo old, literally falling to pieces. As I do not have a lot of money I picked items looking similar to the once in my closet. My items are more Zara, Mango, COS and H&M, while the once on this pic are the brands I love but are to expensive for my salary 🙂
Rag & Bone, Chloé and Jil Sanders is my favorites as they provide subtle elegant and high quality garments that easily combines with others without stealing the whole show.

Polyvore is Barbie for grown ups! 😉

Have a great sunday!

Leave a Reply

